Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

MC
24 Mar 2019
My second treatment centre after relapse. Totally different experience to the first. Focus on therapy and rehabilitation rather than just detoxing which for me personally was not enough. I leave feeling a totally different person with more understanding of myself and my addiction as well as various ‘tools’ to use to prevent relapse. I feel confident and have hope of a great life now thanks to Primrose Lodge. Staff are wonderful. Caring and passionate about what they do. There are rules, but they are there for a reason and are part of the recovery process. I would recommend Primrose to anyone who knows they need help and cannot do it on their own.
Sarah
23 Mar 2019
Excellent facility. I felt supported by staff & my peers throughout my stay and recovery journey. During my stay I explored my addiction but also the underlying behaviours & emotions - this was invaluable and has really allowed me to get to know more about me and my relationship to my addiction & family/friends. I would certainly recommend the facility to others.
OCD41
21 Mar 2019
Following a 28 day detox and rehab at Primrose Lodge, I feel like a new person ready to face the world again with the tools to continue my recovery. Fantastic, kind and understanding staff together with excellent facilities. Highly recommended to anyone in need.
Jamie Lee Smith
21 Mar 2019
I was at Primrose lodge for 2 months it’s literally saved my life and showed me a life without drugs Which 2 months ago I didn’t think was possible I can finally be the person I lost 15 years ago
David
18 Mar 2019
Treatment was very helpful for assisting me discover and control my emotions.
Hannah Rebekah Peake
16 Mar 2019
This morning during group meditation on my 28th day, I cried happy tears. This place has literally saved my life, no words will ever describe how happy I feel and what the team at Primrose have done for me. They’re inspiring, caring with a little tough loving, but all for the right reasons. I will never forget my time here, thank you wil never be enough.
Abbie
14 Mar 2019
I can’t thank all of the staff enough for their support through this incredible but difficult journey. As well as my addiction I arrived a broken individual with barely any self confidence and a lack of self love. This programme has taught me not just about my addiction but how to have a better relationship with myself. I leave a completely different person and I have my whole future ahead of me, and without Primrose Lodge that wouldn’t be possible.
Martin
12 Mar 2019
I entered Primrose Rose and was described by others as “flying without a plane”,I’m now a fully functioning grounded human being again,who has learnt skills and techniques to make sure my life stays in soberity,calm and happy.I owe all the staff at Primrose Lodge a huge thank you for giving me the desire,ambition,will,knowledge,drive and determination to live life,one day at a time,drug free.
Steven Lambden
10 Mar 2019
Best thing that ever happen to me. I wanted recovery for years but I couldn’t stop using drugs. One day I broke down. I though myself into Primrose and it was the best decision I have ever made.
Elliot
04 Mar 2019
I was very satisfied with the care and service.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

Find us
  • Primrose Lodge
    Perry Hill
    Worplesdon
    Guildford
    Surrey, GU3 3RF
  • Tel. 0203 553 9263
© 2019 Primrose Lodge