Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Anon
23 May 2022
I am so grateful for being able to come to Primrose lodge. My life is now going in the right direction. Thank you x
Nick
22 May 2022
I received an excellent detox and treatment at Primrose Lodge and would certainly recommend it to anyone requiring such treatment.
Morgan
20 May 2022
Absolutely zero complaints, staff were incredible and the scope of services provided were outstanding, has given me the support and foundation for me to continue my life in sobriety.
Steven S.
19 May 2022
The great experience and brilliant staff at Primrose Lodge have provided me with a strong foundation for the beginning of my lifelong recovery. Thank you!
Jake
16 May 2022
Great staff saved my life !
Jake
15 May 2022
Great staff saved my life !
Anon
12 May 2022
Treatment and most of the staff were good
Chris C.
11 May 2022
I am very happy with the treatment I have received here at Primrose Lodge. The support staff and therapists have been excellent in supporting me through my early recovery.
Chris C.
11 May 2022
I am very happy with the treatment I have received here at Primrose Lodge. The support staff and therapists have been excellent in supporting me through my early recovery.
Matt
06 May 2022
A professionally run and very caring rehab centre. Glad I decided too come here.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

Find us
  • Primrose Lodge
    Perry Hill
    Worplesdon
    Guildford
    Surrey, GU3 3RF
  • Tel. 0203 553 9263
© 2021 Primrose Lodge
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.