Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Paul Rogers
21 Jan 2020
Primrose Lodge has changed my state of mind in 28 days, there was no way I could of stopped my addictions before my treatment. Julia is an amazing therapist and has changed me in so many ways. All other therapists are so kind and hard working. The support workers Lauren, Carole, Wendy, Barry, Kath, Paula, Jenny and D are all amazing and kind. Jonny operations manager runs a good lodge and will talk to you about any problems you have. Head chef Jack is the main man of the building in my eyes, as a fussy eater he catered for me so well. I thank you all for helping me to start my recovery
Gurmukh
19 Jan 2020
I found the programme and all the staff very helpfull
Michael
17 Jan 2020
I've enjoyed the process despite a rocky start, the staff have been helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. A good mixture of habit changing techniques and group therapy has provided good foundations moving forward.
Jo
17 Jan 2020
I came in into rehab 27 days ago a extremely anxious, frightened and an absolute mess. I am now leaving a completely different person, my anxiety levels have gone down and I have been open and honest in facing and sharing everything that happened in the past that got me into the mess I was in. The staff here have been absolutely amazing, so supportive especially in making me open up. If it had not had been for the compassion shown by the staff I know 100% that I would have not completed the programme.
Daniel Clark
17 Jan 2020
Primrose has undoubtedly changed my life for the better, the staff are amazing and could really understand what I was going through. However, by far the best part of the experience has been the connections I have made with my fellow addicts. I've made friendships that will last a lifetime and I will be forever thankful to Primrose Lodge for the chance at life they have given me.
Daniel Clark
16 Jan 2020
Primrose has undoubtedly changed my life for the better, the staff are amazing and could really understand what I was going through. However, by far the best part of the experience has been the connections I have made with my fellow addicts. I've made friendships that will last a lifetime and I will be forever thankful to Primrose Lodge for the chance at life they have given me.
William Cummins
13 Jan 2020
I attended Primrose Lodge from 18 December 2019 to 14 January 2020. I found the facilities and staff to be of an excellent standard and have no hesitation in recommending it to future potential residents.
DH
15 Dec 2019
The staff at Primrose Lodge are top class and very dedicated to their vocations of bringing people back from the brink. I will always be so grateful for the sympathetic care and support they have given to me. I would certainly recommend Primrose Lodge. The first week is tough to get through with no mobile phones allowed and no exercise allowed and some strange rules to understand. All in all though, a life-saving service and life changing experience! Looking forward to an exciting new healthy life-style!
Jason
10 Dec 2019
“All the staff are fantastic and the care was excellent, would recommend to anyone that suffers with addiction”
Paul Murray
08 Dec 2019
My time at Primrose has been a constructive and helpful process. Its up to me now to get back in the real world and continue the good work.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

Find us
  • Primrose Lodge
    Perry Hill
    Worplesdon
    Guildford
    Surrey, GU3 3RF
  • Tel. 0203 553 9263
© 2019 Primrose Lodge
CQC Report