Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Tynan
04 Sep 2021
All the staff are fantastic. They are welcoming, kind and work incredibly hard to insure we have the best chance of recovery. God bless them all.
Dyl
01 Sep 2021
The staff are great big up Tim,Carole,Fabio and Cynthia and all the other staff are great as well. The chef Jack is a living legend and will accommodate even the fussy eaters like me. All the people are really nice and welcoming and you will guaranteed have a laugh in here.
Rob
31 Aug 2021
Amaizing staff, couldn’t recommend it enough
Ly Nne
30 Aug 2021
Thoroughly recommend Primrose Lodge! A wide variety of age groups and addiction 19-65 I was the oldest there and everyone was very supportive and the staff were brilliant every one of them . The food was healthy, plentiful and delicious. It’s not easy and there is ‘tough love’ but there has to be and I now feel I have a foundation to build on a day at a time, it will be a lifetime journey. Thanks to you all especially Carol, Jules and Jonny.
Lynne
27 Aug 2021
I would thoroughly recommend Primrose Lodge to anyone whatever their addiction. The staff are excellent and very caring and welcoming and professional. They are very thorough and I feel ready to face the next stage in the world outside. The food is very good and plentiful. Having previously been in the Priory which was nearly three times the price the treatment here is 100 percent better. Thanks especially to Carol, Jonny , Jules and and Matt.
Anon
24 Aug 2021
Primrose Lodge has helped me immensely. It’s the first time in my life I realised that I am not alone with my addiction and that, making a connection with others, and asking for help is all paramount in the recovery process. I would certainly recommend PL to anyone out there who might be concerned about their alcohol dependence or using mind altering substances. Don’t waste anymore time doubting or questioning your addiction, accept it, and find the freedom to start living your life to the full.
Danny
22 Aug 2021
Thanks to Johnny and the teams for all your help and support
Marek
20 Aug 2021
An excellent service. A huge ‘Thank You’ to all staff as well as my peers. Friendly, helpful and caring. Well scheduled variety of groups. Couldn’t have asked for more!
Sak
16 Aug 2021
Excellent a well thorough programme for the heaviest of users
Paul Tracey
16 Aug 2021
Fantastic service.Therapist and support staff were brilliant.learned so much to take out in to the real world on my continuing efforts of sobriety.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.