Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Robin Fisher
22 Nov 2021
The kindness of the staff, the professionalism of the therapists and the indescribable support and affection from the community have allowed a broken man to walk out with his head held high again. The support will always be there even after the year aftercare you receive. If you are reading this then I’d implore you to consider PL as it’s one of the best rehab centres in the country. Thank you to everyone involved from the Manager to the cleaners. The food is amazing with a great chef at the helm (just don’t ask for caramel biscuits).
Robin Fisher
21 Nov 2021
The kindness of the staff, the professionalism of the therapists and the indescribable support and affection from the community have allowed a broken man to walk out with his head held high again. The support will always be there even after the year aftercare you receive. If you are reading this then I’d implore you to consider PL as it’s one of the best rehab centres in the country. Thank you to everyone involved from the Manager to the cleaners. The food is amazing with a great chef at the helm (just don’t ask for caramel biscuits).
Jamie
19 Nov 2021
I’m leaving Primrose a different person and excited to continue my recovery and embrace life. Thank you to all of the staff
LP
18 Nov 2021
Unbelievably great place to heal and start the process of sobriety, I came in nervous and was feeling safe after the first day, the entire staff really do care! Very clean and rooms are cosy, facilities are great and food is amazing! Thank you all at Primrose Lodge.
TL
15 Nov 2021
I would highly recommend Primrose lodge for anyone that requires treatment. The support staff and therapists are excellent. Thank you all so much.
David Eade
14 Nov 2021
Fantastic facility with amazing staff/therapists. I came into rehabilitation an emotional wreck with no confidence to do group work. After 28 days I’m leaving with my head held high and looking forward to my bright and happy future! I would definitely recommend. Thank you.
David Eade
14 Nov 2021
Fantastic facility with amazing staff/therapists. I came into rehabilitation an emotional wreck with no confidence to do group work. After 28 days I’m leaving with my head held high and looking forward to my bright and happy future! I would definitely recommend. Thank you.
Chris
13 Nov 2021
If you are even slightly concerned about your drinking or drug use, seriously consider staying here. It’s attended by all walks of life and you will feel safe and welcome by all. You will not only get treatment for your addiction but get given the tools to communicate to your family and friends and deal with life itself.
Ylva
10 Nov 2021
If you hit rock bottom and need help and support this is the place to come Thank you
Jo
10 Nov 2021
Support staff & therapists very supportive, encouraging and caring. I have learnt a lot to continue my recovery all thanks to them
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.