Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Keir
10 Nov 2019
Amazing I can't thank everyone at Primrose lodge enough. I have been treated with respect and kindness from start to the end. Especially Lauren who looked after me from the beginning and went out of her way to help me.
David N
08 Nov 2019
Thank you Primrose Lodge for excellent therapy, friendly, caring & skilled staff and excellent care all round. I’ve really enjoyed my stay and have learnt so much over the 28 days. Keep up the good work, PS the food is excellent too.
Stuart M
04 Nov 2019
I can't thank all the staff enough for making my recovery possible. Amazing facilities to start my journey. I thank you from the bottom of my heart and will be forever grateful.
Darcy B
03 Nov 2019
Great experience
Nick
01 Nov 2019
Very nice staff, helpful and professional. Food excellent and very good therapy sessions. Has set me up very well for ongoing recovery
Laura
01 Nov 2019
Very hard working staff. Dedicated and genuinley care. I was fortunate to have the best Therapist ive ever had..Kanny. Im extremely grateful to both him and Johny. Everything they do is for a good reason. Johny works incredibly hard. Molly is lovely, caring and kind. Barry is very down to earth, enabling clients to feel more relaxed. All staff are hard working, including the chef Jack and the cleaners who go above and beyond their duties.
Martini
31 Oct 2019
I found it invaluable and helped me enormously
B
30 Oct 2019
Lovely aftercare . Supportive and helpful staff
Tom L
30 Oct 2019
Always good to come back to the lodge to see staff and old friends from my time at the lodge. I attend the aftercare and AA meetings when I can and find them a helpful and open forum to chat - this has helped my recovery thus far
D.A.Carter
30 Oct 2019
Follow the rules that are set and listen to the advice given to you from people armed with the facts and this program is very simple. I fortunately was able to pass my will over to others and I now live a life beyond my wildest dreams.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

Find us
  • Primrose Lodge
    Perry Hill
    Worplesdon
    Guildford
    Surrey, GU3 3RF
  • Tel. 0203 553 9263
© 2019 Primrose Lodge
CQC Report