Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Nick
05 Dec 2020
I would definitely recommend Primrose Lodge as the staff and therapists are really attentive to all your needs in recovery.
Anon
28 Nov 2020
I was very worried about coming to rehab, but I was made so welcome from the moment I arrived. I have learnt so much and have made some amazingly supportive friends, who will continue with me on my journey forward - together we can do this, one day at a time!
Stephen
27 Nov 2020
I would thoroughly recommend that anyone with the resolve to address their addiction/alcohol issues check into the 28 programme. Support staff, care team, therapists and management all extremely helpful and personable.
Stephen
27 Nov 2020
I would thoroughly recommend that anyone with the resolve to address their addiction/alcohol issues check into the 28 programme. Support staff, care team, therapists and management all extremely helpful and personable.
Anon
23 Nov 2020
I was very worried about coming to rehab, but I was made so welcome from the moment I arrived. I have learnt so much and have made some amazingly supportive friends, who will continue with me on my journey forward - together we can do this, one day at a time!
Anon
23 Nov 2020
Excellent service, great staff and support
Beth
20 Nov 2020
Amazing staff who put you first and meet individual needs! Coming here has changed my mindset and i would recommend to anyone seeking recovery.
Jo
20 Nov 2020
Excellent service and facilities, great therapists and attentive support staff
Kaye
13 Nov 2020
The staff are really kind and polite, they take care of the clients to the best of their abilities, my treatment here has been amazing and I would recommend this to anyone who is suffering from any addictions.
Liam
11 Nov 2020
Excellent facility, friendly and helpful staff
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263