Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

OB
09 Nov 2018
Wonderful staff and a fantastic centre for recovery. Thoroughly recommended!
N
07 Nov 2018
Warm, caring, professional: I could not recommend Primrose Lodge more highly.
Jack Lakey
04 Nov 2018
Brilliant treatment! Staff were amazing made me feel very welcome!
Lisette S
03 Nov 2018
Primrose Lodge is a fantastic treatment facility, offering a varied treatment programme, which has equipped me with a multitude of tools to stay in recovery. I could not have asked for more. The 28 days I have spent at Primrose Lodge, has been an overall positive experience for me.The staff are friendly and approachable, yet very professional. Additionally, the accommodation is good and the food great.
William
03 Nov 2018
My experience at Primrose Lodge has been very positive. The staff, facilities,food and sense of community amongst my peers have been excellent and have contributed a great deal to my recovery so far. In terms of therapy, I have felt that the introduction to the 12 step program has given me a strong foundation to continue my recovery when I leave. Thank you!
Olivia
02 Nov 2018
I've had an amazing, eye-opening stay at Primrose Lodge. The staff were amazing in helping me in my recovery. The food is amazing. My bedroom was nice and was cleaned regularly.
Michael
01 Nov 2018
amazing, first rate and I should know having been an addictions therapist working in the field for nearly ten years but having unfortunately succumb to a bad relapse.
MartinCharles
01 Nov 2018
I needed help, I was desperate. Was lost and addiction had taken over my life. Didn't know which treatment center to choose from and it picked me somehow. My 28 days are now gone and I feel ready to address the real world again as a sober man. The difference was made by the amazing professionalism of the whole team starting by the support worker. Every single one of them, out of confidentiality I will use one letter for each and they'll recognise their selves but I feel like a new man, ready. M,C, J, S, W, Bam bam, C, L, Kate, the mngt team J at the door and G, the cleaning team even brighten our morning, the food team with their excellent balanced diet Ant and Dav and the fantastic team of therapist which all together just saved my life, one day at a time that is. Facility is clean, modern and confort just what it needs to be be to detox and process therapy. Thank you. If you need help. Here is right. Thank you
Noelle
31 Oct 2018
My experience at Primrose in Primrose Lodge as been my life saver. I felt supported and cared for from Day one. I had relapsed after many years and I never believed I could regain my soberity.With help from the therapists,staff and my peers I found a new beginning. I’m so very grstefu
David J
30 Oct 2018
I couldn’t of asked for better treatment from Primrose Lodge! The Support Staff were brilliant throughout my stay, and the therapists were excellent. I would highly reccomend Primrose Lodge to anyone who is seeking any treatment.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

Find us
  • Perry Hill
  • Worplesdon
  • Guildford
  • Surrey GU3 3RF